Board of Directors

 

Scott BallardMarket President
Salin Bank & Trust
s.ballard@salin.com
Harold ForcePresident
Force Construction Co., Inc.
hforce@forceco.com
David BarkerPresident
SIHO
david_barker@siho.org
Jeremy FosterMarket President
German American
jeremy.foster@germanamerican.com
Steve BestardVice President
Commerical Development
Messer Construction
sbestard@messer.com
Anthony GambaianiSenior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Jackson County Bank
agambaiani@jcbank.com
Jeffrey N. BrownPresident & CEO
Home News Enterprises
jbrown@therepublic.com
Julie DelGenioDirector
Corporate Responsibility
Cummins Inc.
julie.delgenio@cummins.com
Kristen BrownMayor
City of Columbus
mayor@columbus.in.gov
Doug ThomasVice President
Human Resources
Faurecia Emissions Control Technologies
doug.thomas@faurecia.com
Charles CorbinVice President
Dunlap & Co., Inc.
chuck.corbin@dunlapinc.com
Ryan HouPresident
LHP Software, LLC
ryanhou@lhpsoftware.com
Kurt EllisVice President
Outpatient Services & Business Development
Columbus Regional Health
kellis@crh.org
Richard L. JohnsonPresident
Johnson Ventures
rick.johnson@johnsonventures.com
Charlie R. FarberMarket President
MainSource Bank
CRFarber@mainsourcebank.com
Jorge MoralesBartholomew County Counciljormor6024@yahoo.com
Larry KleinhenzBartholomew County Commissionerdlonderee@bartholomewco.com
Larry E. NunnPresident
Larry Nunn & Associates
lnunn@nunncpas.com
Art KrootPresident
Kroot Corporation
akroot@krootcorp.com
Chip OrbenBusiness Relations Manager
Duke Energy
chip.orben@duke-energy.com
Kurt KushnerVice President & General Manager
Caltherm Corporation
kurt.kushner@caltherm.com
Barry ParkhurstVice President - Administration
NTN Driveshaft, Inc.
Bparkhurst@ntndriveshaft.com
Jim LienhoopCity Counciljlienhoop@blueandco.com
Mark PrattPresident
Breeden, Inc.
mpratt@breedenrealtors.com
Cullen McCartyPresident
Smithville Telecom LLC
chmccarty@smithville.net
Mike StolzmanLouisville & Indiana Railroadmstolzman@anacostia.com
F.A. (Buck) RitzMarketing Director
Milestone Contractors, LP
buck.ritz@milestonelp.com
Al RoszczykRegional Vice President
First Financial Bank
al.roszczyk@bankatfirst.com
Zac NelsonMarket President
Old National Bank
zac.nelson@oldnational.com
Nick SegerVice President - Finance
Elwood Staffing
Nick.Seger@elwoodstaffing.com
Bruce NoltingVice President
Toyota Industrial Equipment Manufacturing
bruce.nolting@tiem.toyota-industries.com
Jim TackettExecutive Director External Affairs
AT&T Indiana
jt5084@att.com
James TurnerGeneral Manager & CEO
Bartholomew County R.E.M.C.
jturner@bcremc.com
Warren WardCFP
Warren Ward Associates
warren@warrenwardassociates.com